12 lucky colors for each zodiac sign

Symbolizing fire and passion, red is a powerful color. Desire, intense emotion, and lust are all characteristics of Aries. 

Aries: Red 

Green rules earth signs. Taurus' desires correspond to abundance, prosperity, earthy indulgence, and attainment, according to Stardust. 

Taurus: Green 

When it comes to communication, yellow is the color to choose. The color yellow is the color of communication, according to Stardust. 

Gemini: Yellow 

Cancer's moon is associated with white and silver, the moon's colors. These shades represent intuition and purity,  

Cancer: White or Silver 

Leos wear orange and gold. The colors allow Leo to "revel in its regal authority and regal beauty." 

Leo: Orange or Gold 

Brown is a powerful color for this Earth sign. "Brown symbolizes stability and growth, qualities Mercury 

Virgo: Brown 

Since Venus is Libra's ruling planet, Libra loves light pink shades. With this color, Libras are attuned to harmony, peace, balance, tenderness, and affection.  

Libra: Light Pink 

Scorpio is ruled by Mars and Pluto, so black resonates with this water sign. In black, Scorpios feel protected and mysterious.  

Scorpio: Black 

Purple is for Sagittarius people. It symbolizes spirituality. They feel calm and uplifted," 

Sagittarius: Purple 

Capricorn's power color is burgundy, which exudes quality and sophistication that this sign values tremendously. 

Capricorn: Burgundy 

Montufar says Aquarians should wear electric blue since Uranus rules electricity and creativity. 

Aquarius: Electric blue 

Pisces prefers teal, a more toned-down shade of blue green, while Aquarius prefers bright blues.  

Pisces: Teal 

Top 5 Most Lovable Zodiac Signs